Guys (and girls too if you know the answer :)) What makes your head turn to look/stare at a girl?

Does she have to be like drop dead gorgeous? Pretty? Lol I'm curious :P

0|0
0|13

Most Helpful Guy

• The terms "Drop-Dead Gorgeous" and "Pretty" need to be defined. In all honesty, mainstream beauty (i.e. the beauty defined by the media and whatnot) does not entice me at all. Here are a few things that I notice:

- I have a tendency to notice every female with black hair. <3

- A nice neck would definitely grab my attention.

- I also like a nice pair of legs, and the more you show the longer I will be staring.

- I like clothes a lot! Thus, I cannot help but notice a well-dressed lady.

- Smiles and Laughs. <3

- I am an amateur musician, so certain voices would also catch my attention.

- Perhaps, the thing that catches my eye the most is her attitude. You'd capture me looking at quiet women, introverted women, slightly sad women, and daydreamers.

That's all I can think of. I hope this helps. :)

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 12

• She doesn't have to be drop dead gorgeous, but definitely have to have the look I personally go for. Generally I go for eyes, if the her eyes have that confident yet seductive look and if it comes with a great smile, I will most likely do a double take. Next she has to have a certain glow about her skin. Also, I don't know what it is but I really love long black or dark colored hair. Of course also if she has like that nice physique (love those hourglasses.) If she has more than one of these traits I will definitely take notice.

0|0
    0|0
  • No,what you notice is how they move, the air of confidence they exude, and how they ignore all the admiring glances, as if! they didn't see us sizing them up.

Oftentimes they are only average looking, objectively, but they keep their head up and always seem at ease and in charge.