Ladies i really need shoe help!

I work in retail and I stand on my feet for 8 hours a day and since its summer I can't be wearing my workout sneakers to work all the time. My feet need to breathe.

So I have selected two pairs of shoes that I "might" be interested in.

I hear Tom's shoes are the BEST and oh so lovely, yada yada... etc.

and the other shoes are Sketchers and the reviews seem to be "outstanding".

Honestly both shoes look hideous and they're not "ME" so to say or not my style. But besides that I need something comfortable and black to wear to work.

Here are the links ... I'm sure most of you know how Tom's look like, since all the girls in NYC wear them.

link

link

Guys can answer too ..if they want (or if their girlfriends/wives/partner has these and what their experience is)

Thanks.

Updates:
Thanks for all the answer :-) I appreciate it, I went with Bobs shoes, theyre just like Tom's and VERY light and comfy :-)

0|0
7|2

Most Helpful Guy

What Guys Said 1

• If you go to the store, and browse around the "as seen on tv" section, you will probably find something called "Strutz". They are $10. I highly recommend them, they are for your feet and you can wear any shoe with them, even barefoot. It helps to alleviate the pain of the arch in your foot (since that's mainly where all of it goes

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 7

• The place I work won't allow either of those shoes because they are casual.

For Toms I would go with the crochet womens classic...

They come in a bunch of cute colors ;)

also...

Im am obsessed with betsey johnson bliiingg flats right now

(they come in black and beige)

.. decisions decisions lol!

0|0
    0|0