How can I get a body like this, her and I are the same height but I am 204lbs. Please read the details below?

link

^this is the picture of her, she is 5'8" we are the same height but I am 204, I only lost 3 pounds. I do not know what to do. I just want to be in shape. I think I am in between a medium frame so I need to be around 136-150. 135.According to this chart link Help!

Updates:
im a large frame so 146-167. this is the chart, the other link is unavailable link

0|0
6|3

Most Helpful Girl

• Run. Gym. And water is your friend

Message me if you want a plan. I've been running for 5 years and an expert on nutrition.

1|0
    0|0
    • You know what the messed up part is? The only thing I know that she does for sure is run. If she is in a gym she never mentions it. And the other messed up part is she is always showing pictures of pizza, greasy foods

• Show All
    • So she pretty much has the double advantage. I have only lost 3pounds so far

• It's OK. Everyone's body is different. And society sucks with their perfect bodies and modeling :/

What Guys Said 3

• That's a pretty awesome goal. That girl's body is HOT!

0|0
    1|0
    • she works at Hooters but her boyfriend is ugly, if I ever get a body like that I'm going to write a memo to myself not to date ugly guys lol. I mean he is in shape he got a 6 pack but from what I hear from her he is a loser.

• Show All
    • I understand that but I have personally seen women currently working at Hooters with breast implants, last time I checked those were not exactly "A Affordable". I do not know about you but any women that is walking around with expensive surgery and still working at Hooters either has a rich boyfriend or Sugar Daddy.