How do you feel when you look at high school yearbooks?

I was on fb the other day, and someone I knew from high school (my graduating class in fact) posted a picture of him from his birthday with a girl I thought went to our school but apparently didn't. I looked her up in my year books and when I couldn't find her, I wound up reading them. Now I want to know where a lot of them wound up (at least the ones I'm not still in contact with). I've heard rumors about a couple of them but it's whatever. Anyway, one of them I want to know is a girl I absolutely adored when I was a freshman and she was a senior. Yes, she was pretty and was her class valedictorian but she was THE nicest girl you could ever know. We were in band together (her a bass drummer and me a clarinet player) and I just remember her being so nice to me. I don't know if that was because I was younger but yeah..

So, how do you feel when you look at high school yearbooks and reminisce about your years

Updates:
also, after reading them, I came to realize that I wish I had done a lot more in high school. I'm not the smartest guy but I feel like I could have at least done one more thing, not JUST band

0|0
2|4

Most Helpful Girl

• Happy to be out and grateful I never have to go back.

That was not a good time or a good experience for me. I've only looked at my senior yearbook once since I graduated, in 9 years. I don't like to remember it...

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 1

• I miss those days and I too wish I did more or at least tried harder in what I did do. I haven't looked at mine in years though lol.

It is fun to look back(:

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 4