What do you think about girls with side shaves?

Why do you dislike or like it? I'm getting one and I want to know what people think...(Im a model and my agent thought it would be good)

0|0
13|10

Most Helpful Girl

• Side shaves are highly unattractive to me. It looks very random. Whenever I see someone with side shaves I wonder what in the world possesses a person to shave half their hair. It's an unprofessional hairstyle and seems like a style some immature rebellious teenager would get.

3|0
    1|0

What Guys Said 10

• I personally don't like it, it's overused and I don't think anyone suits it... I like girls with long or short hair but that's something i've never been keen on.

1|1
    1|0
  • You should do it only if you want to, not because of your agent. I think it looks good with long hair. Would I want a girlfriend to do it? No. I would be more worried about it going out of style and what it would look like if you wanted to grow it out again.

0|0
    1|0
  • When I see a girl with that haircut I assume she has extreme views on certain issues (to put it nicely). That is one the least attractive haircuts a girl can have. It's rather gross. Your agent lied to you miss; you'll seem edgy and daring to a few people, but stupid and freakish to most. Please don't do it.

2|0
    1|0
  • I don't like it. But it's your body. You do whatever makes you like it more.

0|0
    1|0
  • Wtf is that? Are tey the same as side burns in a way? Only grown out to the length of their hair? If it is, I've noticed it on a few girls and to be honest, doesn't effect my opinion on a girl

0|1
    1|0
    • I looked it up, and I've seen a few woman with it done and to be honest, havnt seen any that pull it off, i mean Miley and pink sorta does but not many other girls... Please dont

• I think its an ugly haircut dont do it

1|1
    1|0
  • That sounds Gross

2|1
    1|0
  • I think it's a overdone fad IMHO.

1|0
    0|0
  • Yuck, i dont like it.

2|0
    1|0