I can't seem to find myself a boyfriend. Is it my looks?

I have been failing at finding a guy willing to commit for 2 years now. What could it be? I am fun to be around, chilled… is it because of the way I look?

0|0
4|9

Most Helpful Guy

• Sometimes when we have strong opinions over the way things "Should be", or just about anything else- people can sense that in us as sort of a tightness, a unwillingness to budge or compromise. It can give you an air of unaproachability.

Sometimes to find a mate we have to compromise. We have to relax our standards, open ourselves up to pain and rejection. Are you open to those things? When a woman is open and vulnerable, it is a very beautiful thing for a man to see. He does not even have to speak to you to know it. He can see it from a distance. But when you are not so open, in your heart, it can seem like you are... "Frigid". I am not saying that's the case. But how open, soft, sweet are you really? How do you project those things? Because men can sense it.

You are beautiful. There's nothing wrong with your looks. It may be more of an attitude thing. Also, like was said, men do not want to commit anymore. All the good men seem to be the shy ones, the kind of guy who women do not go for. Men who are willing to commit their lives to you are getting rarer, unfortunately.

SO my best advice is to take a long, hard, difficult look at your own personality, your thoughts and beliefs (Which may be wrong) and try and make them... softer. A little more pliable. And P.S. I think your legs are fine. Way fine.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 8