If you visit an all you can eat buffet, how many trips do you think you could make in a single visit?

I personally could go 3, 4 at the most depending on how good the food is. How would you start? I've always wanted tostart dessert first and end at the salad.

0|1
23|13

Most Helpful Girl

• Last time I went to an all you can eat buffet, I went back six times.

1|1
    0|0
    • I ain't gonna lie one time at a breakfast bar I went back 7 times! This was in 5th grade. Plus I have went back on multiple occasions at parties and such a few times. I think I might enter one of those eating contests sometime just to say I have.

Most Helpful Guy

• The whole point of an all-you-can-eat is that you must take it as a personal challenge to the dominance of your digestive system.

The best kinds are pizza and sushi, because then you just sit there and people bring it to you.

with proper plates I need to take a lot of trips as I'm no pro at stacking, but my records are 37 plates of sushi and three and a half pizzas at the relevant restaurants, neither of which I have even come close to since and both of which required my to nap immediately.

0|1
    0|0
Sponsored

What Girls Said 22

• My usual is three. One for snack-type or appetizer-type foods, one for the main course things and one for dessert. If the place has a variety of pie I've been known to take a small piece of all flavors.

0|1
    0|0
  • At least 3 plus dessert. :3 So, 4 :)
    But when I'm with my boyfriend, I get 4 trips plus more dessert (I just ask him to get the plate since he stops at 2 and I don't wanna look greedy XD)

0|1
    0|0
  • I can do like 3 - 5. I start with ribs and stuff at Chinese :)

0|1
    0|0
  • i usually do two small plates of various foods because i'm very picky and then ice cream and i'm done

0|1
    0|0
  • One. I'm usually full after the first plate and have to try really hard to even eat dessert.

0|1
    0|0