What does it mean if a girl ignores you?

I started at this place to study, there's a female member of staff (yea she's kinder good looking) never looks at me or talks to me, yet I talk to everyone else and they talk to me, when I need help she never comes over someone else does yet she goes to other older males to help the but not me!.I really don't get it, I've done nothing to her I don't even know her!, all the other staff like me and I'm a friendly nice bloke. Very strange, anything you girls know?.When I'm studying she will be loud sometimes wth her collegue, I really am chuffed, I just feel like asking her what's her problem is.

Updates:
Well I was walking toward her today and she looked at me and looked kind of nerveous/uncomfortable so I smiled :).

What's Your Opinion?

0/2000

Most Helpful Opinion

• i think she likes you in a way but just doesn't want to make it obvious. I remember doing the same exact thing with a boy I had a crush on

• she does not like him

• this is not your matter you f***

What Girls Said 10

• If she ignores you she most likely doesn't like you in "that" way, sorry.

• Ya when I like a guy I get extremely shy to the point where I can be perceived as standoffish. Just kill her with kindness, see if she shows interest. Life's too short to worry about things like that.

• definately a crush, you should approach her for help if you like her or else both of you are going nowhere.

• good what happend keep us informed lol

• lol she likes you but maybe a tabu for her she's doing the right thing so if you like her just say a little hello and smile to her if not sure send he a note lol she needs the push so you need to let her know you like her and would speak to her a little help if she's strugling with it same way

• She has a crush :)

• I think she likes you!:)