Why on gag more men respond to my questions? Is it cuz the women on here don't think I'm cool or attractive?

Why do more men respond to my questions on gag than women? Is it cuz I'm not cool or good looking like the other gagers?

0|0
8|6

Most Helpful Girl

• It has nothing to do with your looks and more to do with how much you interact with people on here through opinions and comments. People will then be able to judge your personality through what you post. Those guys that you've mentioned are probably on here a lot and have interacted with a lot of people and are nice and friendly to others.

0|1
    0|0
    • There are clicks on here and they shouldn't keep me out

• Show All
    • And you haven't answered my question. Would YOU want to be friends with someone who whines a lot?

• Yes cuz I'd help them be happy and make them feel special. I've always been a giver. That's why I was a nurse

What Girls Said 7

• I know who you are... It's because you pick fights with people who want to help you. We try over and over again and you won't listen to any reason or rational advice. Adjust your attitude and I'm sure you will have tons of advice.

3|3
    0|0
    • I have.. I approached a woman for the first time today even though it scared me a lot

• Show All
    • Thank you :)

• Welcome

• It has nothing to do with looks. Users tend to answer questions that they are interested in or know about. Therefore, perhaps you are simply asking certain questions that attract the attention of more males than females.

0|1
    0|0
    • I think there are clicks on here and it's wrong

• Show All
    • You don't think gagers do this?

• I have already answered that question. Again, I'm sorry it bothers you so much.

• no its a matter of whether the females think they can answer your question or not. I've done it myself - clicked on a question read, see whether my advice would help - if I think not then I leave that question or follow it so I can come back to it another day

0|0