What percent of questions on GaG make you go WTF?

For me I'd say around 25%, the rest are either boring, a little dumb, but there's always a few goodies

0|0
25|15

Most Helpful Girl

What Girls Said 24

• Not enough.

I come here for the hilarious questions and disappointingly a lot of them end up being trolls.

No fun.

1|0
    0|0
    • so you want people who legitimately believe in their bullshit and not just doing it for lolz?

• Pretty much. I want these absurd stories to be true and the pissed off people to be genuinely pissed off.

If it's made up to get a reaction, it's no fun.
      I frequent a forum elsewhere where sometimes stupid people creep in and express their bigoted opinions thinking that they're right and all hell breaks loose.

Stupid cocksure people are entertaining.

• Im not good at math. I didn't know i was going to have a quiz today

2|1
    0|0
  • >50% for sure.

0|1
    0|1
    • That's true, but whenever I see you on a thread I think you seem to attract wtf opinion comments, lol, I like your answers. It may just seem that way to me because your a familiar face

• Show All
    • Lol, oh god, that's a shame, you broke some poor boy's heart... jk

• Cause you're hot;)!

• Just about 93.65932%

1|0
    0|0
  • At least 25 percent. More like 30. Some people post some gems on this site, makes my day lol

0|0
    0|0
  • None have really ever made me go "WTF D:" but I just read one that made me feel very very disturbed...

www.girlsaskguys.com/.../q994755-what-s-your-deepest-most-secret-sexual-fantasy

0|1
    0|0
  • I always look at the age range and that explains some of the questions that aren't even worth reading.

0|1
    1|0