There is no "blocked users list" anymore. I have no idea why. It was so much simpler on the old site when we could see the users we have blocked all in one place and we could unblock them right there. Now, if you want to unblock someone, you have to first find them on the site and then go to their profile to unblock them. It's much more unnecessarily complex now.
I don't know why finding dreamland blocked me I like the stuff she says :)
Being blocked can be so much fun. You get to see conversations with one (or more) users missing. You get to guess at what is being said by the blocker based on the sides) you can see. Comes out pretty strange.