If I delete my Account will my messages that people send and I send be deleted?
So I know questions can't be deleted but will my messages delete on here and people will no longer be able to message me anymore just curious?
Updates: Most Helpful Girl
Once you cancel your account, your posts will remain on the site and the messages you've sent will remain sent and will still reach the members they were sent to.
However, you will not be able to access the messages any longer.
What Guys Said 5
Your messes stay and you can't message anymore.
I hear some of that stuff stay on the website your best to ask the admin
The other person can see the messages. but that's it
What Girls Said 1
Yes if you delete your account it no longer exists
Which means everything you had in that account is gone
Click "Show More" for your mentions
Select as Most Helpful Opinion?
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.