Is anyone else tired of nobody answering their questions?

Is anyonene else tired of nobody answering their questions?

• Hell yeah!
    50% (3)50% (6)50% (9)Vote
  • Meh.
    50% (3)50% (6)50% (9)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
2|9

Most Helpful Guy

• Well, obviously it'd be preferable to
    have ones questions answered.

I don't think it's possible to disagree with
    you on this one.

I haven't made a question in a long
    time myself, as I took a break from gag
    for a while, so I have no knowledge
    of my questions not being answered ^.~

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 8

• folks, you can't come on here and be just all about you. and have everyone just answer but you never answer anything. there is no room for lurkers on here. a variety of opinions is what makes this site what it is. and if you ask me, asking a question is small beans to the number of questions folks post around here.

thats why when i get bored with the featured stuff, i go to the new questions page and look for something I can answer.

0|0
    0|0
  • That's why if there are about 3 answers of them, then you need to reply to all answers so that your question pops up three times in the live feed.

0|0
    0|0
    • I only got one :(

• Well you need to reply everyone's comments and if there aren't enough then post an update (but please note that you can post a total of 2 updates on one question per week, which is honestly stupid and I was trying to tell that to those responsible but the question got removed as "Nonsense" even though it was in the GirlsAskGuys topic, so I guess they don't want to increase the limit on it)

• This is a tricky one. If I reply and agree with you, I'm violating your premise that your questions never get answered.

0|0
    0|0
  • to be fair to everyone, my questions are usually pretty lame.

0|0
    0|0
  • People usually answer questions that are easy to answer. Have an eye catching title and keep the description short and brief. Hope this helps