When you delete all messages with another user, do your previous messages to them disappear from their inbox?
Or can they still go back and see the conversations you've had?
I'm talking about the private messaging system here on GAG.
Most Helpful Girl
It will be deleted on your end only, not theirs.
They will still be able to see the conversation that you deleted.
If you block someone mid-PM conversation, remember to delete the conversation and THEN block them, otherwise they can continue messaging because it's still open on both ends.
I hope that makes sense :-)
What Guys Said 1
it all gets deleted, the entire conversation you had with them until you create another conversation. i think they can go back but im not sure, never asked people who i deleted conversations with.
What Girls Said 0
The only opinion from girls was selected the Most Helpful Opinion!
Click "Show More" for your mentions
Select as Most Helpful Opinion?
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.