Silly question but here goes If you block someone can they still message you?
It's all in the question if you block someone can they still message you?
Most Helpful Guy
No, they can't send you private messages. If you ask a question admitting to how you are they also can't post on it. However if you ask an anonymous question then anyone you have blocked can answer.
What Guys Said 3
Delete any ongoing conversation with them FIRST, then block them.
After that, they should no longer be able to send you private messages.
No thay can't, as I had someone messaged me a question about my avatar, didn't know they blocked till I went to reply and get a message stating they blocked me when I went to hit send.
Not sure haven't blocked anyone
What Girls Said 2
I don't think they can, I'm sure that's the point of blocking someone but I don't know for sure cause I've never actually blocked anyone
No. They can't send messages. Blocked users can still comment on ur opinions if you go anonymous.
Click "Show More" for your mentions
Select as Most Helpful Opinion?
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.