This site has reaffirmed my faith in women!

I'm quite new here, I have had some bad experiences with women, but most of the women here have been really great and given great advice, actually the guys have been pretty spot on with their advice too.

It seems we are closer than we think, with similar insecurities.

I know there's a few trolls letting the side down, but otherwise, I'm glad I joined here.

I need a question to end this post, so I'll just say, what is your experience of this site? Positive or negative? Has it changed how you view the opposite sex, I'd be interested to know :)

• Yes, this site has helped me understand the opposite sex
    89% (17)86% (12)88% (29)Vote
  • No, this site has not helped me understand the opposite sex
    11% (2)14% (2)12% (4)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
6|6

Most Helpful Girl

• I'm really happy for you, I'm had a positive experience with this site as well. There are very nice people on here, & it has taught me that there are MANY good guys out there.

1|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 5

• Yeah the site is alright. Its like 50/50. It has helped a lot in the advice department. And the comments from other people are spot on (some of it) but the trolls and the catfishers are the down fall.

1|1
    0|0
  • As you said, the people here are nice.
    But the issue is, since most of the people who actually help are super smart and sensible, it's not necessary that people we come across in real life will be the same.
    A majority of the guys in real life are shallow dicks, and girls are bitchy and rude.

So even though it helps to a certain degree, it doesn't always apply in real life.

1|0
    0|0
  • It has helped me understand a lot about the opposite sex... then again, it's also made me sort of more suspicious of guys.

1|0
    0|0
  • My experience here has been very diverse, as in life.
    I've met some great people and some not so great people.