If you block someone who's following you, will they be removed from your follower list?

If you block someone who's fiollowing you will they be removed from your follower list?


Most Helpful Guy

  • Yes, they will be removed from your Followers list.
    If you'd had an ongoing conversation with them in private messages, please remember to delete that entire conversation FIRST, then Block the user.


    • Thanks!

    • Show All
    • If you'd had conversations with them via private messaging before, you must first delete the conversation, then block them to keep from gettinG further messages.

      If you are doing that and still receiving messages from them or from people you'd never spoken to before, please let us know what device and browser you're using so we can look into the issue.

    • Alright, thank you!

What Guys Said 2

What Girls Said 1

  • Yes they are removed from you Follow's list and you from theirs - if they were following you back