When you delete a message on GaG, the person you message doesn't get to see it?

I message a guy on this site and texting fails misreading his message often happen to me. When stupid things like this happen I click on the 'x' button found in my message. I am wondering if it's worth it to do that. Is it just me who doesn't get to see the message when I click on 'x', or the other person doesn't see it as well?


0|0
1|2

Most Helpful Guy

  • If you sent the message and then delete it, the recipient will still receive the message.
    It means only YOU can't see the message you just sent.

    1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 1

  • i believe he can see it if the message has already been send

    1|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 1

  • i assume the other person won't see it too, but yeah, feel free to try =)

    0|0
    0|0
Loading...