Just curious as both me and another user blocked each other over some dumb crap ages ago now.
and i just wanna know if i can see their activity if they still have me blocked?
Most Helpful Guy
Yes, you guys will be able to see each other's activity in questions.
You can activate the Setting "Hide activity of users I blocked", which will hide their activity from LIVE FEED, but you'll still see their activity if you go into an question where they've shared.