If you block someone here does it automatically wipes the following if you are following each other?

If you are following each other and one of you block the other one does it automatically unfollow you both?


0|0
2|4

Most Helpful Guy

  • Yes. They will be kicked off of your Following and Followers lists (sometimes takes 10-15 minutes to update reflecting that).
    Remember, if you had an ongoing PM conversation with that user, delete the conversation FIRST, then Block them. If you don't, the open conversation will allow them to continue messaging you.

    1|1
    0|0

What Guys Said 3

  • yes you will lose a follower :-/

    1|0
    0|0
  • Yeah it does. (Just said what everybody else said).

    1|0
    0|0
  • Yes it does.

    0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 2

  • Yes it does

    1|0
    0|0
  • Yes, if you block someone or they block you, then you will no longer be following each other.

    0|0
    0|0
Loading...