Why did you choose your G@G username?

I thought this would be a fun question. Mine is because if the tv show doctor who.

0|0
21|16

Most Helpful Girl

• I chose mine so everyone would keep asking me if I'm actually a communist.

Just fucking kidding but that happened anyway. I'll give the explanation I gave to someone else.

1) I think it's funny how people overuse and incorrectly use the word "communism"
    2) play on words from the movie "Mommie Dearest"
    3) Was a name I used as a kid to play videogames where I was a Russian soldier and I thought I was clever af

*bonus* I recently discovered that a ton of people use the name "commiedearest" and that it is a play so I'm not even clever. Lame.

1|3
    0|0

What Girls Said 20

• Buchita and Buchys are nicknames given to me by my parents.
    They are not even actual words, they literally made up new words for me. They even made up some meanings for these words. These are not real words in English or Spanish lol Completely made up.
    Buchita to them means "short little fat thing". It's because I'm short, little, and fat :3
    Buchys is just a variation of it.

I now use this everywhere. 9Gag, iFunny, Twitter, Instagram, Kik, here on GaG, everywhere. It's easy for me cuz no one has this nickname and that username is never taken! Lol So I don't have to remember a bunch of usernames. Just type in @BuchitaBuchys anywhere to find me :)

1|1
    0|0
  • Well I'm treated like a Princess, spoilt and pampered like one lol
    When I made my account I read lots of Arab romance stories on dashingly handsome Arab princes and decided I wanted to marry an Arab man. So the Arab bit comes from there.

2|2
    0|0
  • My naMe's Heather Louise and I'm super inventive.

0|0
    0|0
  • Is a latin word that Luna means Moon in English.
    The moon is my zodiac planet
    The moon is also a mysterious. So many stories with it. So it's pretty interesting AND pretty. Brings light to people in the dark times. And...