If you deactivate your account can you reopen it?

If you deactivate your account can you reopen it?


0|0
4|13

Most Helpful Guy

What Guys Said 12

  • No, cancelled accounts cannot be reinstated. You'd need to create a new account and start over.

    2|0
    0|0
  • i don't tink so... so be careful of your desicion if you're gonna deactivate it XD

    1|0
    0|0
  • Please don't go. You're already an Xper 6.

    1|0
    0|0
    • Its okay haha, I was just wondering :P I love the profile pic by the way :D

  • Probably not unless you offer the owner some serious cash.

    3|0
    0|0
  • Try it. I bet there's a popup message that's going to tell you: "WARNING! DEACTIVATING YOUR ACCOUNT IS PERMANENT AND CANNOT BE UNDONE. ARE YOU SURE YOU WANT TO DO THIS?"

    Click yes then try to un-deactivate by going to your no longer available settings.

    0|0
    0|0
  • dont goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    1|0
    0|0
  • Nope, that is why I think that is a silly idea.

    0|0
    0|0
  • No you can't.

    0|0
    0|0
  • Nope, the administrator already said, if you deactivate it that is it

    0|0
    0|0
  • No You Cannot , You Have To ReCreate An New Account From Scratch.

    0|0
    0|0
  • No I don't believe so

    0|0
    0|0
  • Don't you dare deactivate !

    0|0
    0|0
    • Haha okay! I was just curious lol xP

    • "I was just curious" - don't be! Stay as far away from deactivation as you can. There is nothing good about it and it's overrated!

      ... and this is true, you know ;)

What Girls Said 4

  • No, once an account is closed, the user cannot access it again in the future. You would simply have to create a new account.

    3|0
    0|0
  • No you can't. You have to start over.

    0|0
    0|0
  • No, you can't.

    0|0
    0|0
  • No, not really.

    0|0
    0|0
Loading...