Are you somehow addicted to GAG?

I think I am... I check my GAG account like 10 times per day... to me is therapeutic since I'm a register nurse at the emergency room and my job is very stressful but when I get to have a break I log in into my GAG account... And find some of the question hilarious :D

• Yes...
    Vote A
  • No
    Vote B
  • Maybe
    Vote C
  • Other
    Vote D
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• I don't use fakebook or instaham or anyother "social media" most of those are a true waste of time, they are more self indulgent and feed a "look at me" mentality it pads the ego. Here apart from the Rate me, penis, breast, and butt size questions, there's an actual possibility to maybe give a different perspective to a situation that an individual otherwise wouldn't get anywhere else, I see G@G as a living collective of posible solutions to any problem, no one person has the answer but a group might give enough insight as to come close to that answer.
    One thing though, if being on here affects your daily life that isn't healthy, most things in moderation is okay.

5|2
    0|0
Sponsored

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 26

• you think it's therapeutic huh? Ok, I'm DooMguy and I'll be your therapist.

I want you to relax, take some deep breaths and think of the ocean. Nothing but vast amounts of water. No sound, no waves, no worries

Now I want you to picture yourself on a beach standing near the waters edge. Gently the warm water creeps up to your feet and tickles your toes. You're enjoying yourself but then suddenly, DEMONS !

DEMONS ARE EVERYWHRE ! What will you do? Run, hide, fight? You choose to fight ! You pull out your gatling gun and teach those demons the meaning of pain. The next day you walk into work, covered in blood, like nothing happened

Remember, I'm a fully qualified therapist and I'm available mon-fri

33.media.tumblr.com/.../...02zJfR1sxcftfo1_400.gif