What happens when you block someone on GaG?

Does this mean they won't be able to answer your questions?


0|0
8|10

Most Helpful Guy

  • They will create a question asking why people block other gagers for no reason. Then everyone will say: "I only block people if they send dick pics". And the Asker will be like "Oh so that's why I got blocked!" then everyone will look at him like "0.0" Then he will be like "jk lol" then people will block him too because they can't take a joke. So then Asker will block them too but then when newly blocked unblock him they won't understand why they were block themselves so they'll create the same question a month later.

    That's what happens when you block someone ong GaG.

    0|2
    0|0

What Guys Said 9

  • When you block someone on gag, they can't upvote you.

    When they can't upvote you, they discover they were blocked.

    When they discover they were blocked, they get mad and post a question about you.

    When they post a question about you, people see you as a crazy bitch.

    Don't be a crazy bitch. Don't block anyone. lol jk jk block away.

    1|1
    0|0
  • you are immune from them.

    1|0
    0|0
  • they won't be able to answer to your questions/opinions

    0|0
    0|0
  • Unless you post questions anonymously. They can still answer then.

    0|0
    0|0
  • Your world becomes black and cold.

    0|0
    0|0
  • A kitten dies.

    0|0
    1|0
  • Basically you can't talk to them anymore but they can still spam the shit out of you if you are anonymous.

    0|0
    0|0
  • This means that the person you blocked is forever deleted from existence and have no possibility to reach you.

    0|0
    0|0
  • Butthurtedness

    0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 8

  • The FAQ is full of info that explains this feature!
    http://www.girlsaskguys.com/faq/features#76

    "Blocked users cannot @mention you, they cannot Follow you or your questions/takes, they cannot share their opinions on your questions/takes, they cannot comment on your opinions, and they cannot vote on your opinions... UNLESS you post anonymously.
    Whether you post anonymously or not, a blocked user can never send you private messages (remember to delete the existing conversation BEFORE blocking).

    Please keep in mind that when you block a user, you are blocked back. You cannot @mention them, you cannot Follow them or their questions/takes, you cannot share your opinions on their questions/takes, you cannot comment on their opinions, and you cannot vote on their opinions... UNLESS they post anonymously.
    Whether they post anonymously or not, you can never send them private messages."

    1|1
    0|0
  • You hang up your balls and join the spineless wuss brigade.

    0|3
    2|0
  • The same as what happens when you block people on FB, Twitter. They can't message you or talk to you etc. Answer questions you ask etc

    0|0
    0|0
  • They can't answer unless you are anonymous and they can't contact you anymore. You also can't answer they're questions unless they are anonymous.

    0|0
    0|0
  • Yeah also they can't message you

    0|0
    0|0
  • Yes that is what it means. But if you post anonymous they will be able to comment.

    0|0
    0|0
  • I susially block creepy people and I really don't know

    0|1
    0|0
  • For every block, there's a question about people who block that follows

    0|0
    0|0
Loading...