Why would a GaG account say "Not active anymore" and have removed the person's picture?

What does this mean? Did they delete their account or did it get shut down and if so what would be the reason? Can the person reactivate their account?


0|0
7|3

Most Helpful Girl

  • It means the user deactivated/cancelled their account. And no, they cannot reactivate it... They have to make a new one.

    0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 3

  • That means account has been cancelled, either by the user or by the admins. A deactivated account cannot be reactivated.

    0|1
    0|0
    • Would they remove your pic though?

    • Yes, the picture is removed when the account is cancelled

  • that means they deleted their account or admins banned them

    0|1
    0|0
  • It happened to me so I just made a new one a few days ago

    0|0
    0|0
    • Did you get prior warnings?

    • Yeah threats saying my account would be stopped and removed

What Girls Said 6

Loading...