would blocked users still be able to see and answer my questions? i just wonder, or they can see a question, but cannot answer, and they see somth like "this person blocked u" or they simply dont see my questions?
If you post anonymously, they can post and vote just as if they weren't blocked. They still can't send you private messages, of course. If you don't post anonymously, they cannot share on your questions or opinions, or vote on your opinions. If they try to, they'll get a pop up message telling them they're blocked and cannot post.