Newbie here. Google a question and wind up here after several clicks. Anything I should be aware of right off the bat?

This isn't something creepy like a Lifetime Craiglist killer type thing is it? hahaha...

Im Abby... love fashion... A LOT! I date, try not to take myself too seriously and will probably be a lady who is buried with her shoes...

Be nice... its my first time!!

Updates:
Forgive my naivete but why are so many people "anonymous" on this site? I'm noticing it more in guy profiles.

0|0
7|23

Most Helpful Guy

What Guys Said 22

• Hi, Abby. Just saw your opinion on www.girlsaskguys.com/.../q1326687-girls-so-what-s-the-sluttiest-dirtiest-photo-you-have-ever-sent-to so looked at your profile. Welcome to GaG. You should fit in well and have a lot of fun.

The reasons for so many anonymous posts vary. A lot of women are okay answering questions because their answers come from a position of experience, knowledge, etc. But when asking, they are afraid of being seen in a negative way. Guys do it, too, but not as much. We accept anonymous as well as non-anonymous, but the non-anonymous is preferred. It is easier to talk with someone who admits who they are. Of course, most people figure just being here they are pretty anonymous, even with pictures.

By the way, very nice picture and a lovely smile. Welcome to GaG

0|0
    0|0
  • Hello welcome to GaG:) , this is Kamala i am from the jungles of Uganda

My handler is Jack aka Friday

Picture of me and Friday

http://pghprowrestling.tripod.com/kamala02.jpg

1|0
    0|0
  • first rule of G@G is you do not talk about G@G gifrific.com/.../...-Not-Talk-About-Fight-Club.gif

1|1
    1|0
  • Welcome. Now you can find out once and for all why guys stare at you, what boob size is ideal, and just how annoying Turkish people can be if they try hard enough.

1|1
    0|0