When deactivate your account do all of your anonymous post really become revealed?

When deactivate your account do all of your anonymous post really become revealed?


0|0
4|1

Most Helpful Girl

  • Absolutely not. Nothing will happen to your posts, they will remain just as they are, that's all.

    1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 1

  • I wouldn't think so as you're no longer on the site

    0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 3

  • I really don't think so cause you don't even have a profile anymore

    0|0
    0|0
  • No. I have an old account that I used when I first started here. I outgrew the username, so I deactivated and made a new account. The posts are still anonymous.

    1|0
    1|0
  • I'm glad my opinion has raised your question :)

    1|0
    0|0
Loading...