if someone blocks you and you go to their profile page does it come up as private since your blocked?
Most Helpful Guy
If you are blocked by a user, that user's profile becomes "private profile" for your view.0
No, usually the only way you can know is that you can't post on their questions or send them messages.
I think all it does is make it so you can't talk to them, or even vote on your posts. I found out I was blocked by someone when I tried to upvote them. I was shocked because I am pretty sure that person and I never had any interactions before. Maybe I posted something that she didn't like I guess.
No, you can still see their profile unless it's private.
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.