How do you deactivate your account and can you reactivate it later?

Does anyone know how? An can you come back to your account later?


0|0
2|5

Most Helpful Guy

  • go to the top right corner of the page where you have your username displayed, go to settings and then within settings you will see the option to deactivate at the bottom of the page. Once you deactivate you account, you cannot reactivate that account. You will have to make a whole new account and start at level 1 again

    0|1
    0|0
    • Thanks, so will the account be deleted?

    • Show All
    • thanks for mho!

    • Yeah, thanks for the help!

What Guys Said 4

  • Nope there's no bringing it back!

    Just leave your profile the way it is... take a hiatus, then return when you're ready.

    0|0
    0|0
  • if you deactivate your account you cannot recapture it :-/

    0|0
    0|0
  • Why deactivate? Just go do whatever you need yo do and come back later.

    0|0
    0|0
  • I have no idea

    0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 2

  • Go to setting scroll to the bottom click on cancel account. Just so you know once you cancel you can't reactivate you have to start a new account again.

    2|0
    0|0
    • Will the account be completely deleted?

    • Show All
    • Haha that's so weird. Why did they decide to make it this way?

    • I have no idea.

  • If you deactivate your account, you won't be able to reactivate it. The only way to come back is if you create a new account.
    However, you can be away for some time and then come back.

    0|0
    0|0
Loading...