Do you all use this like a recreational social network or only come to ask and answer questions?

I'm new to GirlsAskGuys by a few days, and I was just wondering what you all mainly use it for. It's quite interesting.

• Social Networking
    9% (5)4% (2)7% (7)Vote
  • Informational purposes
    53% (31)40% (19)48% (50)Vote
  • Both
    38% (22)56% (26)45% (48)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
9|8

Most Helpful Guy

• Time killer
    I don't really talk to peeps on a personal level (bar a few) Thus social site would be ruled out

And I don't ask too many questions any more since gag tightened their belt on removing stuff

So just come on to be nosey hah

2|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 7

• I use it as both, I tend to "hit and run" this site throughout the day. 8-)

0|0
    0|0
  • haven't never had a conversation with anyone so I guess can't say I use it as a social networking
    I like to ans questions rarely do I ask
    Use gag to kill time :)

0|1
    0|0
  • Both. It doesn't hurt to find some online people to chat with on here while you get information for a better future.

0|0
    0|0
  • most of the really active members are younger than I care to associate with. I say B. I've only talked to one other person on here.

0|0
    0|0
    • really? you might find some of us young people are more mature than you think... for instance i too happen to like the show "Married with Children" from which the character in your username comes

• Boredom/ social studies

1|0
    0|0
  • B. It was fun knowing what goes through the impossible minds of the females.

0|0
    0|0
    • As soon as you figure it out, we're going to change the rules again :)

• lol the thing is, I HAVEN'T FIGURED OUT A THING.

• Well actually I the one thing I learned is that women are more sensitive/frail than I thought. Easily hurt, I probably hurt my mom/gf with things I've said in the past

• I just do it on my down time.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 9