If I cancel my account all the questions and answers I have done will be deleted also?
No, when you cancel your account, all of the posts that you made will remain on the site. However, your profile picture will change to one of the default images and your profile information will be taken down.
Question is closed for new opinions!
Need fresh opinions from Girls & Guys?
Everything will remain just as it is. Your profile and avatar will be cleared, but all the posts you've made will still be here.
No, everything will still be there
No guys shared opinions.
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.