No. Once you have submitted a question, take, opinion, or comment, you cannot edit or delete it. They do not remove posts per user request. If it doesn't violate any site rules, they won't remove it. Please carefully consider what you post before clicking Submit so as to avoid 'post regret'.
However, you can update your question using the Update link on your question page. You can change it to or from anonymous by checking or unchecking the Anonymous box from the post. You can also Disavow the question, which makes the question Anonymous and you'll no longer receive notifications. To Disavow, hover your mouse over the broken link symbol next to the question title on your question list page and click Yes. Please remember, you cannot reclaim the question after it's been disavowed.
yes you can you just click on questions and when all your questions come up under the question you want to delete there is an icon that looks like a link of chain which will ask if you want to disavow the question which will delete it from your list of questions.