If people deactivate his/her account, can he/she reactivate it?

Saw someone deactivate their accounts and I really miss them.
Is it possible for them to come back with their original accounts

(I am not asking whether they are coming back or not; I am asking whether they can come back with their first account or not. Do not get wront!)


0|0
3|2

Most Helpful Girl

Most Helpful Guy

  • From what others said it seems you can't.

    0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 2

  • They cannot reactive their cancelled accounts. That is not possible. Once you delete your account, it is gone. You have to start from the scratch if you ever decide to return to this... place.

    0|0
    0|0
  • No. You can't reactivate your account.

    0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 1

  • Nope.
    It's a one way street.

    0|0
    0|0
Loading...