Most Helpful Guy
Their profile becomes private and whenever you or they will try to interact with each other, you'll get this notification :-
It doesn't say anything. The only way you can tell is if you try to comment on their question or opinion.
A red bar comes up at the top of the browser saying you have
blocked this person or they have blocked you
It only says you're blocked when you try to talk with them
Its no shame. lol.
You have blocked or been blocked by this user.
It doesn't actually say anything. It looks private whenever you view it. Whenever you comment on their post, an icon will pop which says that you have blocked the user or you have been blocked by the user.
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.