Is there a way to stop seeing content from people you've blocked?
I've blocked some people because of the disturbing content they continually post, but they still pop up in my recommended questions. Any way to avoid this?
Most Helpful Guy
if the block feature does not prevent that then I don't think there is any other way until the web developers implement a new feature.
What Guys Said 2
Only their questions and their activity from the site feed (if you ticked that in settings) will be hidden. You'll still see their opinions on others' questions and myTakes in site feed.
You'll still see their posts for a reason. What if they're offending you behind your back? They need to be reported. That's why.
You still see them just dont click on there thread. If you keep Posting Anon they can post in your thread
What Girls Said 4
There is an option in your settings to hide activity of users you have blocked. But I don't think it works because I still see content from someone I have blocked.
Unfollowed also? Ask GAG. I'm not sure why this is happening
i thought you didn't see it once they were blocked?
Click "Show More" for your mentions
Select as Most Helpful Opinion?
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.