Hey I'm new to this but is this a good site to chat to guys?

im new here and was just wondering if this was a good website to start talking to guys on. Like totally new ones that i dont know.

0|0
13|38

Most Helpful Guy

• Welcome to GaG - The site is primarily a social site rather than a dating site - That said I am sure there are some nice guys on site you might like - As others have said unfortunately there are creepers on site so look after yourself - Any problems feel free to post a question, most people are helpful enough - Here is the ling to FAQs if you feel like a read
    http://www.girlsaskguys.com/faq

1|2
    0|0

What Guys Said 37

• Well, there are many guys here willing to talk, but many others are just creeps, so you gotta choose carefully.
    But, those creeps will probably send you a dick pic once they see this question, so be prepared for that xD
    I'd recommend you put your settings so that only people you follow are able to message you, cause you're a pretty girl, you're gonna get lots of creepy messages xD

1|2
    0|0
  • First off, welcome to GAG. It is so addicting lol

Hmm, most people don't mind talking, but I wouldn't exactly call it a chatting website. Though there are some creepy people I'd watch out for. Regardless, I've had random people message me before, and I don't mind chatting with them, but often times it just for extra advice.

0|0
    0|0
  • it can be... but you have to be somewhat selective about it. Lots of guys on here have a very perverted way of trying to communicate with girls, and you'll figure that out pretty quick. Its better that you send messages to people that you're interested in getting to know better

1|2
    0|0
  • It can be I guess, but no dearth of creeps here like any other site to be honest. Merely this question will get you lot of creepy messages :D

http://cdn.meme.am/instances/500x/62069487.jpg

3|0
    0|0