You know, the pictures you link to? Seems like at one time if you deleted the picture (on tinypic, for example) GAG wouldn't store it, but now I guess it does?
Most Helpful Guy
I think you can disavow a question and it will make your question go invisible
and it does make your question disappear and I'm thinking if you have pictures
attached to the questions it should wipe everything out i know my whole questions
have completely disappear so it might be worth looking into for your helping you
Disavowing a question removes it from your profile. The question will remain visible
on the site but will be switched to Anonymous and you will no longer receive notifications.
To Disavow your question, go to Questions on your profile page. From your question list, you'll see a broken link symbol to the right of the question title.. If you hover your mouse or tap (on mobile) over that broken link symbol, a pop up will appear explaining what Disavowing does.. If you want to Disavow, click Yes from that pop up.. You can check my questions and you should not see
any old questions so that might help you out not quite sure..0