Twice recently, I've spent several minutes thinking about a question and typing in what I consider to be a reasonable opinion/answer. When I hit the "Send it" button, it flags up "Question removed". Jeez, I've just wasted 10-15 minutes!! Why the goodness can't this be flagged to whoever is looking at the question while it is being accessed, even before typing anything? As soon as admin or whoever remove the question!
Can GAG organise this as a modification?
What Girls Said 0
No girls shared opinions.
What Guys Said 1
yeah it'd be nice to have instant refresh for new updates, including notifications and such lol. perhaps the web developers can look into it.0
Select as Most Helpful Opinion?
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.