When you block someone, can they still see your name under posts?

Like when you ask a question or give an opinion, can they still see your name or does it show as anonymous for them?
just wondering..


1|0
6|2

Most Helpful Girl

  • They can see anything you do. They just can't message you, comment under your opinions, or answer your questions unless you're anonymous.

    It's especially easy to see something you day if your profile isn't private. I mean they can see it anyway if they happen to also be answering the question but they won't see all of them like they will on your profile.

    0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 2

  • You can't see their questions but you see all their other stuff

    0|0
    0|0
  • yes they can

    0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 5

  • I believe with Blocking, you can still see their name and they can answer it but They cannot Say Anything demeaning. xx

    0|0
    0|0
  • Yee, they can see.

    0|0
    0|0
  • Yes...
    I think,

    0|0
    0|0
  • Yes, you can still see their username unless they go anonymous for everyone.

    0|0
    0|0
  • Yes you can, you're not able to reply or rate the answer.

    0|0
    0|0
Loading...