Or are they note?
- Yes they are67% (10)62% (5)65% (15)Vote
- No they aren't33% (5)38% (3)35% (8)Vote
Most Helpful Girl
If you are referring to private messages, if you delete a conversation from your side, the other person will still be able to view the conversation from their side until they delete it themselves.1
Most Helpful Guy
The other person has to deleted from their message bank as well.1