Have an opinion?
Be the first girl to share an opinion and earn 1 more Xper point!
all you can do is deactivate it.
Settings - cancel account
I'm not talking about this one I'm talking about my old one
Log in on it and do this
I tried I guess it got deleted on its own which I hope but this is why I sometimes hate social media they are always so complicated and confusing
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.
Also close this question