What do you think is your reputation on gag?

I am a newbie of course, but I would love to get to know all the cool and nice gagers. :)

1|1
30|33

Most Helpful Guy

• Jokester probly.

0|0
    0|0
    • probably*

Sorry, can't help it 😣

Most Helpful Girl

• I don't have any reputation on gag lol I'm already as invisible as can be ✌

2|1
    3|2
    • No. Ur rep is the chillaxed sweet girl on GAG :)

• I downvoted you but its because I disagree with your statement 😜

• Ahahah look at dem downvoters lolol @HookingSwan but thank you 🙈🙉🙊

Thank you @reynavila (:

What Guys Said 32

• I don't know I'm probably known as the annoying GIF spammer who's also crashing your device/s.. just how I like it (¬‿¬)

i1127.photobucket.com/.../ezgif.com-add-text.gif

2|1
    0|0
  • I am a very nice person until someone is rude or mean to me then I will not sugar coat it. I have had people tell me how nice I am. :)

0|0
    0|0
  • Welcome to the site - It won't take you long to get to know the various people - You will nice people, mad people and weird people. I think in fairness most of them are just normal folk.

0|0
    0|0
    • I know I have meet some creepy people haha it doesn't take that long aye

Thank you for welcoming 😊

• Creeps are quickest out of the blocks - The normal people just wait to meet you naturally through the everyday activity on site

• As my name would suggest.. love&hate. ^.^

1|1
    0|0
    • Ah so that's what aizou means! Nice 😊

• I have haters and likers

2|0
    1|0
  • Nobody know me here in gag. I'm a lonewolf XD.. Usually on a good day, I troll a lot and also be sarcastic at idiotic questions and posts

1|0
    0|0
  • vignette3.wikia.nocookie.net/.../latest

Nothing worth mentioning.

0|0
    0|0
  • I think good, not sure if people have blocked me though, haha

2|0
    0|0
    • I have clearly blocked you 😁

• Show All
    • Oh Olá :)

Hope you enjoy ur time at home, when all the work is done.

And thank you as well