Can other people see when you've blocked/unblocked them?
What Guys Said 1
No only when they try to post something on your questions/opinions/tasks - Up/Down vote your opinion - Message you if blocked they will be told0
What Girls Said 1
No, users cannot actually see who has blocked them and users are not notified when they are blocked or unblocked. The only way they would know would be if they tried up or down voting your opinions, posting on your questions/opinions, or if they tried sending you a private message.0
Select as Most Helpful Opinion?
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.