Ladies and gents do you guys message people on here, for reasons other than advice?

Wondering how many of you message people on here for reasons other than for advice.

• Never
    31% (11)38% (18)35% (29)Vote
  • Sometimes
    53% (19)38% (18)45% (37)Vote
  • Always
    16% (6)24% (11)20% (17)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

1|0
15|18

Most Helpful Guy

• Never messaged anyone to get advice... Sometimes I messaged people to help them but usually it's just for fun and chatting

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Never. I have no interest in chatting on here.

I have blocked so people can't send me messages. After trying out the app '' Whisper'' I got so tired of the thirsty people there.

So i only like to comment around here. I'm not looking for online friends or a sexting buddy.

2|3
    0|0

What Guys Said 17

• Sometimes when I'm feeling rather rambunctious, I message cute girls to have snapchat play dates with. You know, six pack muscle flex kind of stuff. I'm a farmer with a great body and nobody to share it with 🙈

1|0
    0|0
  • Well, I don't message too many people, I have although messaged a couple of people here but that's not a casual thing, it's normally for advice only.

1|0
    0|0
  • I've only messaged like one or two people. One I was asking what type of car was in their photo. The second I was asking her if her name was a reference to a song.

I don't really think of anything to message people about other than if I have a specific question about them.

1|0
    0|0
  • I message people that I get/give advice. Then we start chatting about it and start to get to know each other and ask more questions about each other.

1|0
    0|0
  • I socialize with users on this website all the time! This site is a community, so it is cool to take advantage and participate in it. :-D

1|0
    0|0
  • Of course! Mostly to have a conversation (WHICH I'M ALWAYS OPEN TO, EVERYONE!) but once I did it cuz I was a horny boy at that time.

1|0
    0|0