Is there any topic that you avoid here?

I avoid answering questions on two topics because I have no experience on the matter. So, do you do the same? Why?

0|0
12|17

Most Helpful Guy

• Yes, i do the same, no point trying to answer without some kind of base. Some of them are serious and deserve more than simple, empty, pseudo-funyy answers, so if im not confortable, i avoid it.

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I think that I do my best to answer questions from all topics, though I think I'm less likely to comment on health & fitness and marriage because those are two things that I haven't really had much experience in - obviously, I haven't been married, and I don't do anything special like going to the gym, so I can't really help people from personal experience in those topics. So I don't avoid answering them and I do give my opinions, but it's usually much rarer and only on the questions I think I have a solid answer on :)

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 16

• depends on what mood im in. I tend to avoid being absolutely explicit when (under 18) is involved, other than that, I love a good fight in a controversial issue, see if i can rile the person up until they curse me out (thats how i know i won) or they block me (wusses) lol... Cheating is usually what i like to go on about, the number of girls that gang up and attempt to prove me wrong is amazing. I still hold out though...

1|0
    0|0
  • Out of the official topics on GaG, I answer in all the topics.

Penis questions I don't answer.

3|1
    0|0
  • Yes, there are a few topics I always avoid.

1|0
    0|0
  • Currently I am blocking 3 topics from my feed. I just can't take the same questions over and over. I will leave it to those still in the mood.

2|0
    0|0
  • religious ones most of the time. common sense, open mindedness and communication skills are not what the usual "atheist" or "christian" has on this site. there are some exceptions though.

1|0
    0|0