Like Facebook, your profile would be inactive but if you ever choose to come back you can!!!
Because sometimes you just want to take a break but you don't want to lose all your XPER if you come back!
But we also keep the permanent option as-well!
Most Helpful Guy
Most Helpful Girl
Just don't deactivate your account then...
If you're really desperate for some self-control, change your password to something random that you won't be able to remember so that you won't be tempted to log in. When you're done with your break you can always change it again later.2