How exactly does an account become "no longer active"?

Does that happen automatically if the user's been gone for a while, or do they have to deactivate it themselves?


0|0
5|6

Most Helpful Girl

  • Either they deactivate themselves or do something bad which results in them getting banned.

    0|1
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

  • They have closed their account or where kicked off the site.

    0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 4

  • They deactivate themselves or they are banned

    0|0
    0|0
  • No. You'd have to delete for it to say no longer active.

    0|0
    0|0
  • It means they have blocked you.

    0|0
    0|0
  • They deactivate it.

    0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 5

  • It becomes 'inactive' if the user has been either thrown out of GAG for consistent violations of the code of conduct or that the user has left GAG

    0|0
    0|0
  • They deleted their account

    0|0
    0|0
  • They have to close it.

    0|0
    0|0
  • They have to deactivate it themselves.

    0|0
    0|0
  • off to banned camp

    0|0
    0|0
Loading...