At what point do you resign to the fact you have always been on g@g and shall forever be?

At what point do you resign to the fact you have always been on g@g and shall forever be?

0|0
8|9

Most Helpful Girl

• I'm a newbie here and I feel like it's sucking up my life. It's addicting.

1|2
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

What Girls Said 7

• Lent is Next week, @Sexualchrist, and with That Being Said in my Head, This is One Hot Spot I Cannot Give up because it would not be my Godly thing to Do to just Leave Everyone in the Lurches for 40 Days in Bad Ways.
    This Alone tells me I am here for Good... Whether it is bad for me or not, I am in it For... Good.
    Good luck. xx

0|0
    0|0
  • This is my 2nd account after I took a 3 month gap. So I dont know how long I'll be here. I first came across this site like May 2014 I think? Then I left that November I believe. Then came back in March 2015. So who knows lol

0|0
    0|0
  • I'm here for the foreseeable future.

mein-fun.com/.../...ey_stinson_-_thumbs_up_gif.gif

0|1
    0|0
  • Nothing is forever, everyone goes eventually. I'm hanging on for just 2500 more points. This site is becoming a chore.

0|1
    0|0
    • What does the 2500 points do?

• Well actually its like 1300 til the gift card. End game.

• I see. I've never tried to obtain it but I've heard they often don't honor it and its complicated by what country you're from etc

• LOL that gif.
    I don't think I'll deactivate my account, but maybe eventually I'll just be logging on really infrequently... I don't know there was a few months when I was barely here

0|0
    0|0