Do we need a third gender as a group on the GAG?

I am a biological man, but mentally I am bigender. I think that there is more people with mobile identichnosttyu sexual or androgynous. The opinion of people with mobile psyche or psychic medium type may affect the results and give false answers, for the male and female part. Would it not be superfluous to allocate us for the common good?

0|0
4|10

Most Helpful Girl

• ...👀 GAGTB?

GirlsaskGuysTransexualsBigenders? Lol.

0|2
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Nah I don't think so. They've done enough updates.

0|2
    0|0
    • Besides. This is called GirlsAskGuys.

• Show All
    • Thanks XD

• Thanks for MH.

What Girls Said 3

• Well the website is called girlsaskguys. You are free to make your own website though

0|1
    0|0
    • I'm not a programmer, and not rich enough to realize this.

• No. You're either a man or a woman.

1|0
    0|0
    • I do not feel 100% man. I am very difficult to always fulfill the social role of men. I'm psychic hybrid.

• Maybe you can get a sister website for you and others like you.

0|1
    0|0

What Guys Said 9

• I don't think so. Maybe if there were more bigender people here but I'm sure they make up less than 1% of the site I don't think it will effect most polls.

0|1
    0|0
  • I need an "Attack Helicopter" gender option for me.

I sexually identify as an Attack Helicopter. Ever since I was a boy I dreamed of soaring over the oilfields dropping hot sticky loads on disgusting foreigners. People say to me that a person being a helicopter is impossible and I’m fucking retarded but I don’t care, I’m beautiful. I’m having a plastic surgeon install rotary blades, 30 mm cannons and AMG-114 Hellfire missiles on my body. From now on I want you guys to call me “Apache” and respect my right to kill from above and kill needlessly. If you can’t accept me you’re a heliphobe and need to check your vehicle privilege. Thank you for being so understanding.

0|1
    0|0